Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription with Vista Social:
1. Go to Settings > Plan & Billing.
2. Click to select Cancel subscription and close account.
3. Click Confirm to cancel your account.
Once your account is canceled we will permanently delete all your data and you will not be able to access it anymore. Instead of canceling, you may want to downgrade to a free plan instead.