To remove a social profile from your Vista Social account, follow the steps below:
Warning
Removing a profile will completely remove all data associated with it. This action cannot be undone.
How to remove a social profile
1. Go to Settings → Connected Profiles.
2. Find the profile that you would like to remove. If you have a lot of profiles connected, you may filter the list by network, status, profile group, or by typing the name in the search field.
3. Once you have found the profile, click the action menu on the right side of the profile and select Remove profile, and the profile will now be completely removed from the account.
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who can add and remove profiles from profile groups?
A: Account admins can add or remove social profiles from any profile group. Profile group admins and restricted users with Manage access to profile management can only add or remove the social profiles they own.
Need further help?
If you have any questions or need additional help, feel free to contact our awesome support team. We are here to assist you! 💙
Related Reading:
Connecting your profiles to Vista Social
How to add/remove profiles from a profile group
Sign up now and try Vista Social for 14 days, free!